- Suitable for Vegans
Ingredients: Cumin Seed
Allergens: May contain traces of CELERY, Cereals containing GLUTEN, MUSTARD, NUTS, PEANUTS, SESAME, SOYA and SULPHUR DIOXIDE.
Allergy statement: Due to the nature of Zero-Waste shopping, nearly all allergens are present in the shop. Whilst we have done our best to separate products and use precaution with allergens, we cannot guarantee there is no cross contamination or absence of any particular allergens.