Suitable for coeliacs, vegetarians & vegans.
Ingredients: White Wine Vinegar, 6% acidity
Allergens: May contain traces of BARLEY and SUPLHITES.
Allergy statement: Due to the nature of Zero-Waste shopping, nearly all allergens are present in the shop. Whilst we have done our best to separate products and use precaution with allergens, we cannot guarantee there is no cross contamination or absence of any particular allergens.